## TOWN OF LA POINTE **RESOLUTION #2019-1210** APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION INSPECTORS

Pursuant to §7.30(4) of the Wisconsin State Statutes, the Chair of the Town of La Pointe nominates the following electors of the Town of La Pointe to be appointed as Election Inspectors and Chief Inspectors for a two-year term ending December 31, 2021.

## **Chief Election Inspectors**

Aimee Baxter Terryn Hardie

## **Election Inspectors**

Cindy Dalzell Seri Demorest Nancy Romundstad Melissa Ross **Christopher Rowson** Nora Taylor Chris Wolfe Kathy Wroblewski

Jim Patterson, Chair

Inch

Michael Anderson, Supervisor

Sue Brenna, Supervisor

Glenn Carlson, Supervisor

John Carlson, Supervisor

12/10/19

**Date Passed** 

**Clerk** Attest

12/12/19

**Date Posted**